SHAPE Florida Board Members

SHAPE Florida 2021-2022 Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President –

Kathleen Wright, shapeflpresident@gmail.com

Past-President Board Secretary –

Heather Albritton, shapeflpastpres@gmail.com

President Elect –

Ashley Mahaven, shapeflpreselect@gmail.com

Parliamentarian –

Ashley Grimes, grimesa@pcsb.org

Executive Director –

Nancy H. Cummings, shapeflexecutivedirector@gmail.com

ELECTED BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Vice President, Physical Education Division –

Aaron Jones, jonesa10@duvalschools.org

Vice President-Elect, Physical Education Division –

Letasha Robertson, ljrobert@volusia.k12.fl.us

Vice President, Health and General Division –

Frannie Kendall, kendallf@duvalschools.org

Vice President-Elect, Health and General Division –

Gabriella Montemarano, gmontema@pasco.k12.fl.us

Member-at-Large, 2019-22 –

Rich Colville, racolvil@volusia.K12.FL.us

Member-at-Large, 2019-22 –

Sarah Dingus, dingus.sarah@brevardschools.org

Member-at-Large, 2021-23 –

Eileen Tirado, eileen.tirado@palmbeachschools.org

Student Representative

Anthony Nittolo, anittolo@knights.ucf.edu

Student Representative Elect 

Alec Stoess, alecstoess@gmail.com

APPOINTED

Co-Convention Program Coordinator

Kelly Hicks, hickskel@pcsb.org

Technololgy & Innovations Coordinator

Doug Krieg, kriegd@pcsb.org

Special Projects

Rachel Winsten, winsten.rachel@brevardschools.org

UPDATED 1/25/2022