SHAPE Florida Divisions Council

SHAPE Florida 2021-2022 Health & General Division Councils

Vice President –
Frannie Kendall, kendallf@duvalschools.org
Vice President Elect –
Gabriella Montemarano, gmontema@pasco.k12.fl.us
Member at Large –

HEALTH EDUCATION COUNCIL

Council Co-Chair –
Deborah Porter, porterde@pcsb.org 
Council Chair Elect –

HIGHER EDUCATION COUNCIL

Council Chair –
Denise Breitkreuz, Denise_Breitkreuz@pba.edu
Council Chair Elect –
Charmain Sutherland, ddjchar@aol.com

CODA COUNCIL

Council Co-Chair –
Council Chair Elect –
Heather Albritton, AlbrittonH@duvalschools.org

STUDENT COUNCIL

Representative –
Representative Elect –
Alec Stoess, alecstoess@gmail.com         

SHAPE Florida 2021 - 2022 Physical Education Division Councils

Vice President –

Aaron Jones, jonesa10@duvalschools.org

Vice President Elect –
Letasha Robertson, ljrobert@volusia.k12.fl.us
Member at Large –
Sarah Dingus, DINGUS.SARAH@BREVARDSCHOOLS.ORG
Member at Large –

Richard Colville, racolvil@volusia.k12.fl.us

Elementary Physical Education Council

Council Chair  –
 
Council Chair Elect-
Craigory Nieman, niemanc@usf.edu

Middle School/High School Council

Council Chair  –
Cody Chernoff, cchernoff13@gmail.com
 
Council Chair Elect –
Casandra Manis, cmanis@ecsdfl.us

Adapted Council

Representative  –
 
Representative Elect –

Sport/Athletics Council

Council Chair  –
Council Chair Elect – 

Dance Education Council

Council Chair – 
Patty Lanier, pattylanier@ucf.edu
 
Council Chair Elect –
Michael Iseminger, isemingerm@lake.k12.fl.us

Physical Activity/After School Activities Council

Council Chair  –
Terry Greear, terry.greear@ocps.net
Council Chair Elect  –